Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2017
 

I have been a Audi customer for 5 years, but this year I took a chance and switched over to a Jaguar. Without the excellent customer service of Bob Smith and his knowledge of each vehicle I do not believe my experience would have been the same. I purchased my XF two weeks ago and every time I have a question or need assistance, Bob is still available. I highly recommend this dealership and if you are looking for a great sales consultant I highly recommend Mr. Smith.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2017
 

Friendly honest sales staff, ease of doing business and the speed at which the deal was closed. Overall I haven't had a better car buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2017
 

The ease of everything, from making an appointment to picking up my car when it was ready. Travis Ker, my service advisor, kept me informed every step of the way and was able to be reached whenever I needed to ask him anything..great customer service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2017
 

Great service, excellent facilities, nice folks. Barry did a great job explaining the car and walking me around to meet the folks.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2017
 

Jesse G did a great job working on my behalf and keeping me updated throughout the process of my experience leasing a car through Checkered Flag

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2017
 

My salesman is very professional. He gave me lots of information about the car i want and help me build and find the exact car with option that i want. However, customer service is also very good, i have nothing to complaint about. Buying process is clear and fast. The dealer itself is clean and professional.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2017
 

It was easy to find the car we wanted, easy to take a test drive and the paper work to close the deal was straight forward.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2017
 

Professional staff and very courteous. Very nice Audi at a great price! Dealership was clean and neat with a nice snack area.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 31, 2017
 

Audi A8 service - Very pleasant staff. Chris called and kept me updated on the status of my car. He let me know addition service was needed for my car and scheduled another appt to drop off my car when the received the part needed to fix the problem.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 30, 2017
 

Great experience, but had to wait awhile. - The salesman Steve was very helpful and made the buying process very easy. He went out of his way to make me feel welcomed.

Read more at Edmunds

 

Leave Us a Review