Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2017
 

Everyone was friendly , knowledgeable ,and caring. They are great. This is the best dealership to work with and would recommend to all

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2017
 

Very easy purchase process! I originally met with Tommy and was considering a new F-Pace. I later decided on a certified-preowned Q5 and worked with James. Both salesmen where knowledgeable, professional and friendly. James even went above and beyond to introduce me to the service team who would service my car in the future. The service manager spent 40 minutes with me reviewing the technology features within the car. The entire dealership should be applauded for their outstanding customer service. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2017
 

Customer service is the best. The facility is always clean and everyone is very professional. Consider in the future that the survey be completed once after the first time of service. Then provide a reminder email that if anything was wrong or how you can improve please respond to a link provided. That way I won't be required to fill out a survey every time I go to the local dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2017
 

Super clean & neat appearance, very nice amenities while waiting, purchase process was smooth and quick, and an excellent music soundtrack on the internal speakers!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2017
 

Dennis was able to take me on short notice --- no notice, actually --- to renew my inspection sticker, which had expired two months earlier, unnoticed. VERY appreciative!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

This is my second time around with the Jaguar team, and as before I received the highest quality service and professionalism. I recommend this dealership to all looking for their dream JAG!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2017
 

Always are very courteous and helpful. Service rep greets me by name and keeps me informed of maintenance progress and when vehicle will be ready for pickup.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2017
 

I appreciated the phone call and messages about the status of my vehicle service. The updates were informative and useful in planning my pick up time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2017
 

promptness, quality of service, comfort of facilities, ease of scheduling, knowledge of the service personnel. Always feel like I am getting personal service

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 6, 2017
 

Impressive service!! - Respectful crew, quick and thorough service, car ready earlier than promised... easy to drop of and was brought back to me at work!!

Read more at Edmunds

 

Leave Us a Review