Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

From the moment I encountered Tony, he was considerate, patient and in tune to my automobile needs. A ton of questions posed by me were answered quickly and honestly. Even subsequent to the sale, Tony has been responsive to follow-up questions and never hesitates to assist as needed. If you are looking for a salesman who delivers in all respects and does not pressure you, I highly recommend both Tony and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Tony was really really helpful and accommodating. I didn’t feel pressured into anything and the whole process was really simple! Would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Very knowledgeable and helpful with the entire process. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Genuinely cared about our decision and worked with our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Tony was exceptional to work with on buying our new Land Rover. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and walked us through all the features it has. Would highly recommend using Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Tony got me a great deal on a fantastic new car!! Great price for the CPO Landrover!! Couldn’t be more happy with the service, experience and with Tony!! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Tony was knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, and patient. Karla was also knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. Everyone I dealt with in the sales and management departments were kind and helpful, even though it was the end of the night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

We would highly recommend Checkered Flag Jaguar - Land Rover. We worked with Sami Sharifi who was not only friendly and helpful but also very knowledgeable and professional. He went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied with our Range Rover Sport. We also agree that Sami is an outstanding representative of Checkered Flag and one of the best individuals we have had the pleasure of working with. A real gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I worked with both Tony and Hunter. Highly knowledgeable and did a great job of making the leasing process of our new Range Rover as quickly and smooth as possible. I highly recommend both of them to anyone looking for a Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Sami was the first person I encountered at LR. He was knowledgeable and courteous and truly wanted to make sure I knew all about the Disco Sport. We kept in constant contact thru the ordering to delivery. Sami is an outstanding representative of Land Rover and Checkered Flag. He is the best sales representative I have encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Sami was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the purchase of my car as easy as it could’ve been, considering I flew in from Ohio. Offering to pick me up from the airport is top notch customer service. Sami operated from start to finish with the level of professionalism one would expect from a premium car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I drove down to the VA Beach Land Rover dealership from the DC area to look at a specific vehicle over the weekend. I was promptly greeted with a smile by Sami Sharifi one of the brand ambassadors of the dealership. Sami spent dedicated time with me going over the features of a certified Land Rover that they had available and we test drove it around the area. I instantly fell in love and he and John Agnese worked up an amazing deal for me that I couldn’t pass up. Once the paperwork was signed, Sami went over my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I’ve gone to other high end dealerships before and left feeling insulted and not taken seriously. Everyone at Checkered Flag was friendly and professional. They were quick to respond to my text communications and they were able to get me everything I asked for. Never once did any of them make me feel like I didn’t belong in their dealership or like they didn’t want my business. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Sami was my salesman,he went beyond and took Great care of me as I am a new customer.The finance person a Awesome woman too time and explained every detail to me.I haven't had a car note in over 20 years Plus, they were Totally Wonderful...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Tony & Hunter were an immense help with finding a vehicle that fit my needs & my budget. They made my experience buying my first land rover great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

First time purchasing a Land Rover. My salesman, Tony Bronkema was professional and funny guy. He listened to my needs and presented me with the Rover that best fit my needs and wants in a vehicle. Tony is the best in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

I was at the dealership to have the regular maintenance performed on my vehicle. I was not looking for a new car but, I had a few minutes to kill so I took a look at some of the new cars that were on the lot. Didn’t take long for me to find one that really caught my eye. I came back the next day to take it for a test drive. The car was amazing! Tony was very helpful with every aspect of the sale from beginning to end. I had to travel out of the country for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

We were looking for bigger SUV for the family, it had to tow a golf cart and fit 2 giant dogs. Hunter Nolan was great to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful. Hunter Nolan found my wife the perfect SUV she loves that fits all our needs. Darlene Epps-Minor in finance was great. Very friendly, and efficient process, Darlene made sure all of our financing needs were met. Couldnt have asked for a better experience from searching for the car we needed, to The buying process. Thank you Hunter Nolan, Ed Klima, Darlene Epps-Minor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Checkered Flag had the specific vehicle we were looking for and though we are not local to the area made the decision to make the purchase. I was apprehensive given the distance, but the entire experience was simply outstanding. Hunter worked with us to ensure that everything was set and answering questions I had after the sale. Darlene was a pleasure to work with. Well worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

This is my second time buying from Checkered Flag- I love the wide selection of vehicles they have and I trust the team here. They are super professional, and they make the buying process quick and easy. Always happy to make the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Sami was extremely knowledgeable about the entire line of both Porsche and Land Rover models. Straight forward and to the point, he provided answers to all my questions. Would highly recommend seeing him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Had a great experience. Tony was easy to deal with and made buying my Porsche Macan stress free. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Great patience, low pressure, high product knowledge, thorough follow up; all of the boxes were checked in the best of ways. Willing to run multiple scenarios for optimum financing and buy vs lease options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Hunter was great to work with. We had purchased my Audi A7 from him about 3 years ago and when my son needed a car we wanted to work with Nolan again. Despite having moved over to Jaguar - Land Rover he agreed to help us out. He was great to work with once again. He listens to what we needed, Brought the appropriate support as needed, and gave us the time and information required to make a decision. There was never any pressure or hard sales. He patiently researched and presented options and then let us decide. We are thrilled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

We, Toby and Dolly, are 77 and 76 years old, so this is our last car buying experience—not because we are pessimistic about our life span, but because we keep our cars forever! Tony Bronkema has found the PERFECT job for his personality! It was our lucky day when he answered our phone call. Professional, personable and cute-as-a-button! He made us feel right at home and spoke of how the entire Checkered Flag Team works together—and that showed. Darlene fit right into the setting. Of course, it didn’t hurt that he had the exact SUV that we were looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Tony was a professional in all categories of car buying. When I arrived for my appointment he asked me the most important question "would you like a cup of coffee" from that point on it was all up hill. We first went to look at the RR that were in stock. I did not see any I cared for. Tony suggested a you build. Tony guided me though the options that were available and explained them in full detail. He let me make up my own mind. He did not push any particular option on me. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

My salesperson Sami took care of everything from my first email inquiry to delivery of the vehicle with all accessories installed. We love the vehicle and would recommend Sami to take care of you for any Land Rover vehicle you are considering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Mr. Nolan was very helpful with our buying process. We came in to look at a few different models and he found just the right one for me. Very courteous, knowledgeable about the vehicles and will work to find what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Great dealership and the people were very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I will buy future cars from this dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

My husband and I spoke to Tony on the phone and from the moment we spoke to him until the time we completed our purchase Tony was the most professional, easy going, and knowledgeable sales associate. He made the process very easy and provided us with links and information on the vehicles we were interested in. I would highly recommend him to any of our friends, family, or associates in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

I completed the build of my new Discoervy Sport online. Tony assisted with all the details, from build to delivery, and made sure I was updated throughout the process. He was professional and supportive without the sales pressure. I was able to contact him via email and text and his replies were swift and accurate. Thank you for providing a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Thanks Hunter for the deal and working with me while not physically in VA and stationed in MS. You made my family christmas extra special with the MINI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

The entire staff at Checkerd Flag Land Rover was nothing short of professional. I worked with Hunter and Mike on the numbers via phone/text with us reaching an agreeable deal. Hunter had my vehicle ready for delivery when I arrived and had me in the business office with Karla in no time. Karla was very fast with completing the paperwork as she knew I was on a time crunch which was much appreciated! Overall if you’re looking for a great deal and wonderful service on your Land Rover stop reading this review and head to Checkerd Flag!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Tony B. our sales associate, made the purchase easy and convenient. The process was straightforward and not a pressure situation; making it relaxed and enjoyable experience to find the right vehicle for our needs. Very patient walking through all the details of this fine vehicle! Highly recommend. Jeff H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Top quality salesman (Sami Sharifi) was excellent, very knowledgeable about the products (Land Rover-Range Rover) as well as Porsche. Never pushy, honest and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I am so pleased with the assistance and help from Sami. He showed awesome customer service and he showed he cared about my visit. He also took the time to show me all the features one by one. His patience with me was so pleasant. In the future I will definitely look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

From the moment we first spoke on the phone and throughout the entire process of the test drive, trade-in appraisal and purchase of my Certified Pre-Owned Land Rover Discovery Sport, I was impressed. Tony took the time to let me "oooh & ahhh" over the vehicle, acquaint me to the vehicle's features, explained the Land Rover story and perpetuation of quality and comfort, and guided me through a seamless, easy process of trading in my vehicle and purchasing a new one. The entire staff is a cut above the rest. The sales and service facility are pristine, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

The entire sales staff did a fantastic job. They ordered the exact car I wanted at the price point I was looking for and it even came in 2 weeks early. Sami is a top notch salesman. He clearly communicated all the details of the car to me and followed up after my purchase. All aspects of the process went very smoothly and I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Checkered Flag Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

I was looking for a Nissan Murano as a gift to my mom and found it on their website. Requested to look and test drive it. Hunter Nolan contacted and scheduled me through email and text. Checked it out the next evening and made the purchase. Hunter is very informative, polite, and down to earth person. I had a very pleasant experience and no type of pressure at all with him. He also provided me a very nice bow to borrow for the vehicle when I delivered it. Thanks much for that! I highly recommend him, if you find a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

My wife and I were actively looking to replace our SUV and were considering several models (BMW X5, Alfa Romea Stelvio, Land Rover Discovery Sport and Jaguar F-Pace). Upon speaking with Tony, he suggested that we look at not only those vehicles, but also suggested we give consideration to the Porsche Macan. Tony was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions about the Land Rover, Jaguar and Porsche. Thanks to Tony's knowledge, professionalism and suggestions, we decided on the Macan S, and found the perfect vehicle for us at the right price. Thanks Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Sami was very knowledge of our vehicle. Very attentive of our needs and willing to help with any problems or questions we may in the future. I would recommend him to any of my friends or someone wanting a new Land Rover. Thanks again for a pleasant experience, even though it was raining cats and dogs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

I had to share my experience with my family and friends. I was in the market for a new car and I was between The JAGXF and Mercedes E-class however the customer service and team work influenced my decision. Sam was patient from the beginning to end.. Thanks for the awesome buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Just bought our second Land Rover at Checkered Flag. Tony was our salesperson and the overall experience couldn't have been any better. Very knowledgeable of the product and was able to find us exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend him if you're in the market for a new or used Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Tony was our salesman and he was great from the beginning to the end. Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I would recommend them and Tony at anytime to anyone looking to buy a Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Sami didn’t sell me a car. He helped me aquire one. His professionalism was a joy All the time he was like my best friend trying his best to ensure the deal fulfills my expectations. I purchased two expensive cars from him in 90 days. I will be back for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I shopped for and bought a LandRover Discovery from Checkerd Flag. I am super impressed by the professional and very relaxed experience . Tony put me in a great car and at a great price . I highly recommend this dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Bought a 2019 Range Rover from Tony and he was a great salesman. great guy gets all information and is on top of everything. great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Bought a 2019 Range Rover from Tony and he was a great salesman. Definitely recommend this busines. Went out his way to find the dream car I wanted! Thank you for your business Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

We found the car we wanted in an online search, but it was located out of state. We went to Checkered Flag in Virginia Beach to test drive the same make of car before going any further with the potential purchase. Tony worked with us through several phone calls and emails before we even arrived at the dealership. Tony has a car waiting for us when we got there, took his time in explaining all the features, and offered for us to trial the car as long as we needed knowing we had a few initial requirements for a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Tony hand delivered my hand made land rover . Unbelievable experience both with my salesperson and with the eloquently designed HSE. I HAVE TO RECOMMEND TONY ABOVE ANYBODY ELSE . GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend seeing Tony if you are considering purchasing a new vehicle. Cindy Va Beach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Sami is a nice guy. Thank you for your helps. I would like to recomend him as the sales staff. Just entry to the store and have a talk to him. He will helps you to get your car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

We had gone in two times to test drive a Land Rover we were interested in buying. Unfortunately, it wasn’t listed at the price we wanted to pay. We watched it and when the price was lowered we went back in to purchase. The salesman we had seen prior was off this day so we were fortunate to meet and deal with Sami. He was both personable and professional and a big reason why we closed the deal! Definitely an asset to the dealership! Will pass along Sami’s name to all of our friends! Thanks so much Sami!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Hunter was a consummate professional who was terrific to work with. He was attentive and thorough. I would work with Hunter again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Great experience!! Worked with Hunter Nolan who is extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable . He made the whole process of buying a car painless and fun. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Hunter Nolan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Sammy (the salesman) was on point and patient because I already new what I wanted (I had list in hand ) he showed all on list explaining ups and downs of each very grateful of that. Loving the new ride so fat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Brody Feuerhahn, is definitely the best salesman that I've ever came in contact with. He put me in the exact Rage Rover that I was searching for I came to Norfolk, Virginia to visit my daughter & didn't have any idea that I was going to be driving back to Georgia in a 2018 Range Rover Sport. He is the best car salesman ever. He listens to what you're looking for & he finds it. This young man stay in contact with me notifying me about everything about the vehicle. He definitely makes his customers needs a priority.. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

Brody and the entire team were very polite and professional. They made the whole buying experience so easy. I appreciate them helping me with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

We had not purchased a car in 20 years. Brody was impeccable in his genuine attention to our needs. He was exceptional and highly professional. In addition, there was just a level of professionalism at Checkered Flag that was inviting and encourages a car buyer to become a loyal car buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Brody was exceptional! He was attentive, knowledgeable and laidback. This was by far, the best car purchasing experience we have ever had. Customer service, quality of product, and the pressure free environment made for smooth process. My new Discovery is everything I could ask for! Thanks Brody and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I had an great car-buying experience ladt weekend. The salesman, Sami, was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. They also came down in price quite a bit. I drove away a very happy customer. Bravo, checkered flag... bravo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

This dearlership is amazing. I don’t really know what to say about this dealership, everything they provide is just awesome. Their cars, services, staffs, and employees. They are always down to help customers, specially Brody, the sale representative who helped me from start to finish. He took the times needed with me so I can buy the right car and I did. Thanks Brody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Great buying experience. Brody Feuerhahn was a pleasure to work with and made buying a new car easy. We got a great deal on our new Land Rover and we will be loyal customers for all future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I recently purchased a 2018 Q5 prestige. I want to thank Mr. Klima and his staff, especially Mr. Barry Cate, Mr. Steve Stone and Ms. Karla Lewis, for their outstanding customer service and professionalism. I never felt pressured and received all the information I required to buy the car of my choice. Once I got my car, Mr. Steve Stone did an outstanding job explaining and answering all my questions. He was extremely patient. I will definitely continue to use Checkered Flag and recommend them to family and friends. Thank you! W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

My second Audi and the experience was just as pleasant and efficient as the first time. Lee, my salesman was focused and efficient. With much effort he worked to find just the right car and in a timely manner. His follow up after the sale has been just as efficient and personable. I highly recommend both the dealership and the sales and finance team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

lee was a real straight to business guy no bs he even stayed late to help me get in my new truck i recommend lee if you go here had nothing but a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

We were very pleased with customer service at this location. Our sales person Mr Lee was very helpful and pretty entertaining through out the whole process. So far we love our car. We would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

We just had the most special experience ever! What great people. Everyone here is pleasant and helpful. Business gets done, but with a smile and special warm feelings. The General Manager, Ed Klima, went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable doing business with Checkered Flag. It was through him that we met the friendly and accommodating James House, the salesman that sold us our car. Then it was the Business Manager, Darlene Epps that sat down with us and passed some time talking and making sure we were happy with our purchase. This has been the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Lee Canupp made my purchase experience worth it. He listened, paid attention to details, answered my questions, and attempted to provide everything for which I asked. Once I was turned over to Darlene, my experience was enhanced. She was honest, patient, and thorough. Because of our conversation, I almost forgot I was at a car dealership. I walked away a satisfied customer and would recommend both employees to anyone who would listen. I cannot forget Mr. Allen, who initiated the purchase and completed the legwork and negotiation. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

I am so excited to be a proud owner of the newly released 2018 Audi Q5. Jessie Giuseppe( Audi salesman for #2 Audi's) and Darlene made this all possible. I was able to build this car with Jessie before the details were even printed. Darlene Epps makes financing a car very peaceful and exciting, no anxiety at all considering the price. She gives a very professional but family oriented type of style. I feel like I am almost home when I visit the dealership. I am so pround of my Checkered Flag Audi Dealership. Jessie, you made my BIRTHDAY THE BEST!!!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Second time to lease from this dealership, both times with Jesse Guiseppe as our sales representative. OUTSTANDING personalized customer service from Jesse. Extremely helpful in finding the best vehicle for the best price. Again, as before, very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at and because we had our heart set on leasing the Audi Q5, Jesse took the necessary time to show us all the Q5s we inquired about and very thoroughly answered all of our questions. Thanks to Jesse and special thanks to the Sales Manager Mike Allen for the great teamwork and great assistance! WELL DONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Lee Cannup was an outstanding sales associate. Very friendly, honest, and quite knowledgeable about the vehicle. Sales manager Mike was also a pleasure to work with. No haggling necessary!!! Would definitely by another vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

Previous issues with repairs were discussed with the service manager. Replied promptly and reviewed our concerns and we agreed on a mutual solution to the problem. Great dealing with the service manager. Will return to the dealer for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

Lee Canupp and Leo gave us all the information and guidance we needed to make the right decision regarding which car to buy. Lee and Leo really know their stuff and are passionate about what they do. We walked away with perfect peace of mind and an awesome new vehicle. Thanks for a wonderful experience guys!!! We will return...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

Purchased a used RS5 at this dealer. Tommy Suggs did a great job and worked tirelessly to get us the best deal for our trade-in and our new purchase. Deal with Tommy and you won't be disappointed! The service and parts departments are also awesome. Audi rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

I purchased an Audi from Checkered Flag and it is a little over 2 years old and it started doing some strange things. The doors would not always lock and the key was not being found by the car. So I called the Service department and spoke with Chris George. He said that they would have to look at it however, he said that he was thinking that it was a minor problem. I work in Newport News, so I told him that I would drive to VA Beach for them to look at it. When I arrived they were ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Purchased an A7 at this dealer. Lee Canupp is an awesome Audi Brand Specialist who knows his cars. Highly recommended anyone in the auto market to check him out. Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Great experience! Wonderful staff! Ron Terpilowski is best salesperson I've worked with. Very patient as I debated over a year before placing order. Love my Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

Welcoming, informative, with superb employees. We worked with Mike Hrobuchak, and couldn't be happier with our experience! I've been eyeing up a 2017 Audi A3 for some time now. I never felt rushed (we came in 3 days after a test drive to purchase) and Mike was always quick to answer any emails with questions as we made our final decision regarding packages and color. Even the financial end of getting the car was a pure joy thanks Karla Lewis. My husband and I look forward to a long relationship with Checkered Flag Audi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

I went to Jaguar Virginia Beach to check out a used car they had on their website. I was immediately greeted by Tommy. I showed him which car I was interested in and he showed me around the key features of the car and let me take it on a test drive. He was very laid back and friendly; not pushy at all. He helped me make my car-buying decision easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

I would like to say a special thank you to Mike Alan, Jon Agnese and Darlene Epps-Minor!!! They are the best sales team EVER!! Jon helped me find the perfect car to fit all of my needs and wants without being pushy. He was very down to earth and easy to work with. Darlene was the best finance experience we have EVER had, so kind and helpful!! I can not express enough how comfortable my husband and I felt at Checkered Flag Audi!! They truly won our business!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

Bought a new 2017 Audi A3 Cabriolet for my wife from Lee Canupp and we absolutely loved the entire experience. Staff was beyond friendly, the facilities were immaculate and selection top notch. Will be lifelong customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

We have bought several cars at CF, usually with the outstanding help of Lee Canupp. Our most recent purchase was a Porsche Cayman S on 11-29-16. The price negotiations were accomplished smoothly and efficiently with Lee's help as usual. We are delighted with our new car, and want to also thank Ed Klima, Barry Cate and Karla for their support in accomplishing the purchase. In our experience, CF is NOT a "sell 'me and forget 'em" dealer. The service that we have received after we have bought our cars has been outstanding, thanks to Dennis Laxa ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

This dealership was amazing, I'm from Indiana bought Audi S6 from Jason took all of about 2 days. He even took the time to FaceTime me and do thorough walk through of car like I was actually there. Extremely professional and friendly, when it came to transporting car I have decided to fly and get it myself, Jason text me and said he would pick me up at airport, service dpt made sure vehicle was as good as new before they released it to me. Even though I am 800 miles away I will return to them. Karla in finance was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2014

Lee Canupp was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful but not pushy. The dealership as a whole was great and well kept. All the staff were kind and friendly, but Lee really sealed the deal. I would love to work with Lee again and buy another car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2013

Tommie Suggs did a very good job showing me the various vehicle options, including those on the adjacent lots where CHeckered Flag sells Land Rovers and Porsches. This was very helpful to my evaluation and decision process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2013

Duncan first introduced himself as I was looking at vehicles on the lot. He was very professional at I felt quite at ease with him because there was no sense of pressure or a sense of becoming over bearing. He communicated the discounts on the vehicle I was looking at then said he could answer any questions I had. I immediately felt as ease and he was able to answer all my questions with no problems. He was very professional through the entire process. The deal was not made that day but we continued to communicate until one was reached. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2013

I was in the market for a new car. Did alot of research on the type of car I wanted (sedan) and discovered that the Audi A^ was consumer reports best in class. Went in sleptical and came out a believer. Then came the process of negotiating for a new car and the purchase. I worked with Tommy Suggs. This guy is great. Not pushy and really concerned about getting you in the correct car. Took his time with both my wife and I. We ordered the car, it got delivered and the final process was great especially the time ...

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review